Board of Directors

Cyndi Morrow, Executive Director

Mark Vandegrift, President

Lisa Marshall, Vice President

Megan Bishop, Secretary

Mike Shaheen, Treasurer

Erine Bodo

Julie Clingerman

Michelle Elliott

Frank Forchione

Debbie Gannon

Joe Joseph

Dennis Kelley

John McIntosh

Lisa Tukalj-Painter

Beth Pearson

Lisa Reicosky

Michelle Steck

Margie Toombs

*Madelyn Sweeney, Community Relations Director

Ready to become a volunteer?

Let us know how you would like to help and we'll try to match you to some of our wish-granting opportunities!